Heartbroken

I don´t like to feel this way to you but I do... I do really like you and now I start dreaming about you... way?
Thank you for telling me how you want it and that you not ready yet... but mymind is messed up right now... don´t leave me this way hanging... isschh.. I´m feel sick... I think my heart is broken some how.. why do I always fall for the one that don´t want me back?  Can someone please tell me why?


issch.. min motivation för att plugga o jobba är helt borta... jag känner mig alldelse numb.... isssch.. jag va så lyckligt glad.. och nu känner jag mig numb.. issch.. hatar kärleken... issch.. ska nog ta mig sjutton aldrig bli kär igen.. inte värt det... varför finns det ingen vettig kille?

Nneeee.. måste väl försöka att plugga lite fast jag inte vill då...

På återseende!
/// T

"carpe diem"


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna Lundin

?? Vad händer??

2009-11-25 @ 21:40:53
URL: http://annauglyandbeautiful.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0