Like a prayer




I don´t know what to think anymore.. I thought you like me to but now I´m not that sure anymore.. Why can´t you just be honest to me and say what you really think about me? am I so ugly or what that you don´t wanna have any contact at all on work? I don´t understand you at all.. please tell me what´s on your mind...I really like you but now I´m not that sure anymore.. I thought you was diffrent but I was wrong.. you are like anybody else..Hate, I really don´t like you!

Annars då? jadu, det börjar väl gå lite sådär på jobbet.. eller jag vet inte.. fått lite tillrättelser och killen på jobbet verkar vilja igonera än.. så jag vet inte.. men jag har iaf sökt till högskolan och några kurser till höstterminen nu och sökt två helg och kvällsjobb så det går väl framåt.. ska försöka söka lite till tänkte jag.. våren har iaf kommit hoppas bara att den håller i sig nu... love it...

På återseende!
// T

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0