Burnin

I can only live my life the way I want anyhow.. stop buggin me and stop asking me what I do and don´t do.. I Know what best for me and right know I want this.. I can handle it.. I know it.. If I get sad I can only blem it on me and that I can live with.. It´s so much harder that hurt someone else.. If my friends don´t can be there for me then who can? If he can be there for me even though we don´t can be togheter..then why shall I take him away from my life.. now when I´m a mess.. I just fight and fight.. but sometimes I don´t know how much more I can fight but I just keep on fighting against all this... I just want someone to be there for me right now.. and right now it´s only you even though you can hurt me.. but when I need someone to talk to I know I can call you even if I don´t want to talk about just that thing that is buging me but I just to talk..right now you mean a lot to me even though you have a hard time to.. but I think we can learn something from eachother.. I think we can find a way trough all this shit..

I know that my sister just want me to feel good but I don´t can handle the 20 question that she ask me... I have feelings too and I just can´t take this.. you can´t be there for me sist.. I don´t know why but I just want to make a distance between us right know.. I don´t want the questions.. I don´t ask you who you with and not.. I´m burnin....

so long suckers! *smile*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0